Officers    
Affiliate Director Ted Grossnickle director@micreativity.org
Affiliate Tournament Director Betsy Grossnickle affiliatedirector@micreativity.org
Treasurer Kim Norris treasurer@micreativity.org
Secretary Alaina Pardonnet secretary@micreativity.org
     
Challenge Masters    
Fine Arts Meg Grossnickle finearts_challenge@micreativity.org
Improv Dave Chamberlin improv_challenge@micreativity.org
Improv Vice Jen Ivey improv_challenge_vice@micreativity.org
Instant Challenge Tonya Hernendez instantchallenge@micreativity.org
Instant Challenge Vice Tessa Howard instantchallenge_vice@micreativity.org
Service Learning/Project Outreach Bailey Treacher projectoutreach@micreativity.org
Early Learning/Rising Stars Teri Dittman risingstars@micreativity.org
Scientific Sarah Morgan scientific_challenge@micreativity.org
Engineering Luke Slocum engineering_challenge@micreativity.org
Technical Brant Wood technical_challenge@micreativity.org
Scoremaster Abram Perkins scoremaster@micreativity.org
     
Regional Directors    
Region 1 Director Donna Collins region1@micreativity.org
Region 2 Director Catherine Fillmore region2@micreativity.org
Region 3 Director Kim Ostin region3@micreativity.org
Region 3 Vice Director Amy Laidlaw region3_vice@micreativity.org
Region 4 Director Bryan Jennings region4@micreativity.org
Region 5 Director Elaine Miller region5@micreativity.org
Region 6 Director Denise Cotter region6@micreativity.org
Region 8 Director Darnesha Vesey detroitdi@micreativity.org
Region 8 Vice Director Amanda Engel gion8_vice@micreativity.org
     
Support Directors    
Alumni Caitie McFarland alumni@micreativity.org
Public Relations Katie Johnson publicrelations@micreativity.org
Vice Public Relations Andrew Smith publicrelations_vice@micreativity.org
Registration Ella Perkins registration@micreativity.org
Sales Director: Creative Design Becky Kohanov sales_design@micreativity.org
Vice Sales Director: Creative Design Becky Lubbers sales_design_vice@micreativity.org
Training Theresa Brestovansky training@micreativity.org
Webmaster Abram Perkins webmaster@micreativity.org
Special Project Mary Chamberlin specialprojects@micreativity.org